The Meta Simulacrum Vol. 1 Premiere

admin News Leave a Comment


Constellation Chor will be featured in The Meta Simulacrum Vol. 1, that premieres on May 2nd at 8pm EST (available through May 3). The Digital Concert will be live-streamed through CSO’s platform.

Tickets available on Walker and CSO websites:

This project was developed by Liquid Music, commissioned by the Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra, presented by The Great Northern Festival, the Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra and the Walker Art Center.

Our thanks to William Brittelle for inviting us into this project, as well as the other artists who have collaborated on this:


Members of the Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra
William Brittelle, composition and creation
Kate Nordstrum, creative producer
Isaac Gale, film director, editor, photography
Patrick Marschke, project and production management

Performances & Additional Composition:

Holland Andrews, Channy Leaneagh, Will Johnson, lead vocals
Roomful of Teeth, additional vocals
Immanuel Wilkins, sax
Ian Chang, percussion
Erika Dohi, synth
Chris Fishman, keys
Rafiq Bhatia, guitar
Jackson Hill, bass

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *